Skip to content ↓

St. Paul’s C of E Primary School

Who's who at FOSPA

FOSPA is run each year by an elected committee of parents and staff- including a chair, treasurer and secretary, alongside a team of class representatives who work together to ensure the success of FOSPA's many events and activities.

Class Representatives 

Class Representatives

YR Oak Class

Liam Kerrigan, David Benjamins, Serena Webber Billingshurst

YR Ash Class

Anisha Sadler, Liz McKillop, Elcin Ambrose, Abbey Sales

Y1 Maple Class

Hazel Solis, Miranda Houldey

Y1 Sycamore Class

Vicki Elwood, Susie Dodds

Y2 Chestnut Class

Joanna Hill, Charlotte Emery

Y2 Rowan Class

Claire Kent, Claire Parry, Tracy Skelding, Eleanor Edwards

Y3 Hawthorn Class

Alice Kempster, Tanya Spalton

Y3 Willow Class

Clare Young, Andi Rose

Y4 Beech Class

Karen Rutty, Vicky Gibbs, Emma Cockburn

Y4 Birch Class

Jo Taylor, Katie Davis

Y5 Cedar Class

Ailsa White, Sarah Rushton

Y5 Lime Class

Emma Izzard, Claire Schembri, Sophie Gillings

Y6 Juniper Class

Sam Jackson, Mel Hodgson, Jacquie White, Vicky Claxson

Y6 Elm Class

Nicola Glass, Juliette Lister

Committee Members 

Committee Members

Elected Co-Chairs

Sarah Read

Ellie Richards


Elected Secretary

Nina Bakker

Elected Treasurer

Fiona Brownlee

Elected Committee Member

Julia Castle

Elected Committee Member

Emma Cockburn

Elected Committee Member

Sarah Rees

Elected Committee Member

Claire Fullick

Elected Committee Member

Vicky Gibbs

Elected Committee Member

Claire Scott

Elected Committee Member

Sarah Bishop

Elected Committee Member

Anna Griffin

Elected Committee Member

Pamela McLaughlin

Elected Committee Member

Lin-Marie Erasmus

School Link

Richard Catchpole

School Governor Link